Artists: J. H. Aaronson, Meg Beaudoin, Miriam Bisceglia, Corliss Block, Laurie Bloomfield, Daniel C. Boyer, Linda Brewer, Sharon Broit, Sherri Cohen, Anna Contes, Joseph Cozad, Peggy Cyphers, Megan Daly, MaxineDavidowitz, Carol Davis, Penny Dell, Fred Duignan, John Franco, Angela Gaffney-Smith, Maddie Goldman, F.B.Goodwin, Elissa Gore, Irene Granell, Tommy Grenas, Laura Gurton, Hatti Iles, Ginny Howsam Friedman, KayKenny, Andrew Kirschner, John Kleinhans, Michael Knauth, Carole Kunstadt, Gay Leonhardt, Nora Licht, James Love Cornwell IV, Robert Lucy, Douglas James Maguire, Dorothea Marcus, Catherine McNeal, Wilma Miller,Philip Monteleoni, Meredith Morabito, Susan J. Murphy, Stewart Nachmias, Susan J. Neff, Paula M Nelson, DionOgust, Franc Palaia, Karen K. Peters, Tracy Phillips, Suzanne Rees, Betsey Regan, Suzanne Richie, Faye Richland, Susanna Ronner, Lucette Runsdorf, Marcia Sank, Julia Santos Solomon, Douglas I. Sheer, Rita Sherry, Joanne Shulman, Roberta Sickler, Susan Siegel, Herb, Silander, Silvia Soares Boyer, Michael Valenti, Rob Wade, Frank Wright

Curators’ Choice Award Winner Susan Siegel

Work is available to view and purchase online. Click here for the Members’ Show website.

Exhibition Dates: January 16 – February 28, 2021
Location: BYRDCLIFFE Kleinert/James Center for the Arts, 36 Tinker Street, Woodstock, NY
Gallery Hours:
 Fri.–Sun.: 12:00–5:00 pm

Gallery Talk – Friday, February 19 at 4:00 pm on Zoom

Please join Woodstock Byrdcliffe Guild Exhibition Committee member Jen Dragon and Exhibitions Director Karlyn Benson on Zoom for a virtual tour of the Members’ Show. There will also be artist talks by 2021 Curator’s Choice award winner Susan Siegel and 2020 award winner Franc Palaia, as well as a few of this year’s award nominees. Login details below. 

Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 931 3174 5802
Passcode: 876390