The Woodstock Byrdcliffe Guild wants to recognize the following organizations and individuals for their support:



Arthur Anderson
Laura Aswad and Joseph Belluck
Stuart and Susan Achcincloss
Linda and Bruce Bodner
Oscar Buitrago
Sharon and Herb Burkland
Mary Anna and James Cox
Joseph Evall and Richard Lynn
Carolyn Ferolito
Henry T. Ford and Michael G. Knauth
Majorie Grinnell
Frances Halsband
Douglas C. James
John Koegel
Diane and Garry Kvistad
Corina Larkin
AJ Lederman and Ed Friedman
Joan and Jim Lonergan
Katharine L. McKenna and Mark Braunstein
Catherine McNeal
Lowell Miller and Gail Bradney
Erica Obey and George Baird
Sarane and Peter O’Connor
Karen K. Peters
Benjamin Prosky and Jozef Sulik
George Rockman
Myrna Sameth
Tani and Jon Saperstein
Robert and Monique Schweich
Arlene Shechet
Abigail Sturges and G. Daniel Perry
Les and Karen Walker
Paul F. Washington and Stan Sagner
Sylvia Leonard Wolf and Leonard Levitan


Arts Mid-Hudson
Barker Welfare Foundation
Community Foundations of the Hudson Valley
Douglas C. James Charitable Trust
Miller Howard Investments
The Milton and Sally Avery Arts Foundation
National Endowment for the Arts
New York State Council on the Arts
The Pollock-Krasner Foundation
Tower Products Incorporated
The Villchur Foundation
Wood Dock Foundation
Woodstock Chimes Fund


Grace Wapner, 2015
Douglas C. James, 2015
The Pollock-Krasner Foundation, 2016
Manuel Bromberg, 2017
Kate Pierson, 2017
Rich Conti, 2017
Donald Elder, 2018
Arthur Anderson, 2018
Karen Walker, 2018
Happy Traum, John Sebastian & Friends, 2019
Rich Conti, 2021
Les Walker, 2022